District Council 2011

The results of the 2011 Bolsover District Council elections on 5th May 2011 were announced on Friday 6th May 2011 and were as follows:

  1. 453 votes – Duncan Alistair Kerr (Green Party)
  2. 452 votes – George Owen Webster (Whitwell Residents Association)
  3. 383 votes – Thomas Ian Munro (Labour Party)
  4. 378 votes – Sandra Valerie Frow (Independent)
  5. 342 votes – Jeanne Marjorie Raspin (Labour Party)
  6. 326 votes – Vivienne Patricia Mills (Whitwell Residents Association)
  7. 19 Spoilt Ballots

The outcome means that George Webster retains his seat on the District Council for Whitwell Parish and Vivienne Mills loses her place on the District Council.

All results come in to effect Monday 9th May.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × 5 =